Creative Art Addict

I’m happy to admit that I’m a Creative Art Addict.  I can’t keep my fingers off paintbrushes, pencils, clay, cameras and computers. The other day I discovered beads and wire and I felt like I had regressed to Creative Craft. Then I remembered Ceramics. Not the throw a pot type. More the ‘find deep inspiration from that overgrown bit of brain real estate which has been swallowed up by life in the past decade then allow brain plasticity to do it’s stuff’. It’s like riding a bike. I got back into the saddle and before I knew it I was doing a quality check on some funky pieces fresh from the kin.

2 thoughts on “Creative Art Addict

  1. cute, earthy, groovy rings!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks, Eva! I’m loving the process. First showing tonight at the Canberra Potters Society.

    Like

Leave a Reply

